play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience. 100% recommend.

    By paul D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience:made buying the car a pleasure. Wayne was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The car we bought was exactly what we wanted and its description on their website was 100% accurate. Wayne gave us a great part-ex deal which with all the covid 19 restrictions was really great, saving us all the hassle of trying to sell our old car privately.


  • 5

    More than happy.

    By Louis C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of the vehicle I got from sports and prestige. Went above and beyond to help out. Very knowledgable man that gave massive piece of mind when buying a high performance car.. would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience buying my car

    By Jean G on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from West Yorkshire to view a Volvo imported car. We were not familiar with the import process. Wayne was there to greet us . The vehicle was just has it had been described. Wayne went through everything involved in importing the car. He spent a lot of time explaining everything . There was no hard sell which was great as that completely turns me off. The car we were buying was by no means an expensive car . His range of cars goes from very expensive sport cars to great value cars. We found the whole process hassle free. Wayne's mother made us tea and coffee and as we had been in self isolation made us a toasted sandwich to eat on the way home. Would not hesitate to buy from Wayne again. He certainly is very knowledgeable about cars , no waffle, no pressure. As it is by appointment only you do not have other customers on site so you do not feel pressurised to hurry your buying process. Delighted with my car. 10 out of 10 for the whole buying process.


  • 5

    Bought Prius +

    By James H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was a lot better than expected, it was better than the photos and looked very close to new condition, every thing was working as expected. Sports & Prestige were very friendly and and efficient through the whole process of buying the car and making the purchase of a new car (for the first time ever) a very pleasant procedure.


  • 5

    10/10 recommend buying from this company

    By carol H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we saw the ad on eBay, we liked the vehicle, got in touch and arranged a viewing. The owner very helpful told us everything about the vehicle (imported from Japan) had a test drive and proceeded to buy the vehicle, left a deposit and picked it up the following Saturday - all paperwork ready!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gavin B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent servi& defo would recommend to anyone 👍

    By Joanne W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received. Never visited the car sales before but what a gem of a place. The owner, well what a lovely genuine guy who's wealth of knowledge in the car industry is outstanding. The car we brought was immaculate, very well looked after & presentable. The attention to detail was spot on 👍 Wouldn't hesitate in using them again & would recommend them to anyone. Thank you a very happy customer


  • 5

    Recent Purchase from Sports & Prestige

    By Paul W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are top drawer, good to deal with and know their stuff. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be back shopping in the future. Annie also does a great coffee and really makes you welcome.


  • 5

    Top class man, top class cars.

    By John S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence from this seller, he made me welcome in his home and I received a polite friendly relaxed service without ANY pressure. I knew what I wanted and made a purchase, he didn’t attempt to sway my choice in any way.


  • 5

    Jag XJR Dec 2018

    By Mark S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. A complex purchase but staff worked hard to meet my needs and make sure everything was exactly right. Would use again and happy to recommend


‹ Prev Next ›