play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Prius +

    By James H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was a lot better than expected, it was better than the photos and looked very close to new condition, every thing was working as expected. Sports & Prestige were very friendly and and efficient through the whole process of buying the car and making the purchase of a new car (for the first time ever) a very pleasant procedure.


  • 5

    10/10 recommend buying from this company

    By carol H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we saw the ad on eBay, we liked the vehicle, got in touch and arranged a viewing. The owner very helpful told us everything about the vehicle (imported from Japan) had a test drive and proceeded to buy the vehicle, left a deposit and picked it up the following Saturday - all paperwork ready!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gavin B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, really helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Excellent servi& defo would recommend to anyone 👍

    By Joanne W on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received. Never visited the car sales before but what a gem of a place. The owner, well what a lovely genuine guy who's wealth of knowledge in the car industry is outstanding. The car we brought was immaculate, very well looked after & presentable. The attention to detail was spot on 👍 Wouldn't hesitate in using them again & would recommend them to anyone. Thank you a very happy customer


  • 5

    Recent Purchase from Sports & Prestige

    By Paul W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are top drawer, good to deal with and know their stuff. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be back shopping in the future. Annie also does a great coffee and really makes you welcome.


  • 5

    Top class man, top class cars.

    By John S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence from this seller, he made me welcome in his home and I received a polite friendly relaxed service without ANY pressure. I knew what I wanted and made a purchase, he didn’t attempt to sway my choice in any way.


  • 5

    Jag XJR Dec 2018

    By Mark S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. A complex purchase but staff worked hard to meet my needs and make sure everything was exactly right. Would use again and happy to recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alice B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been trying to locate a specific car for a while now and travelled all over the country viewing cars and I’ve always walked left dissapointed, defeated and disheartened. However when I came across Locate A Car I struck gold. A quick phone call to try my luck to see if he would be prepared for me to view the vehicle on the Sunday, not a problem at all. On arrival, you just know instantly when someone takes pride in their possessions. A stunning collection of vehicles, well looked after and you have a sense when someone has a passion for what they do for a living. I purchased a Honda Integra DC5, when I say it was immaculate, you couldn’t find a cleaner one in this country; with all original paperwork and history. I was completely mind blown. Absolutely thrilled. Couldn’t have found a better place, a very special family run business, very welcoming. If you have any questions or need help, they will answer and help straight away. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Joe H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish from an honest dealer, the jeep was exactly as described and competivly priced, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Tony B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the team at Locate A Car was helpful, honest and communication was seamless. They even talked us through the tiny details of the vehicle via a phone call – not many companies would do that.


‹ Prev Next ›