play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent Purchase from Sports & Prestige

    By Paul W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are top drawer, good to deal with and know their stuff. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be back shopping in the future. Annie also does a great coffee and really makes you welcome.


  • 5

    Top class man, top class cars.

    By John S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buy with confidence from this seller, he made me welcome in his home and I received a polite friendly relaxed service without ANY pressure. I knew what I wanted and made a purchase, he didn’t attempt to sway my choice in any way.


  • 5

    Jag XJR Dec 2018

    By Mark S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. A complex purchase but staff worked hard to meet my needs and make sure everything was exactly right. Would use again and happy to recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Alice B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been trying to locate a specific car for a while now and travelled all over the country viewing cars and I’ve always walked left dissapointed, defeated and disheartened. However when I came across Locate A Car I struck gold. A quick phone call to try my luck to see if he would be prepared for me to view the vehicle on the Sunday, not a problem at all. On arrival, you just know instantly when someone takes pride in their possessions. A stunning collection of vehicles, well looked after and you have a sense when someone has a passion for what they do for a living. I purchased a Honda Integra DC5, when I say it was immaculate, you couldn’t find a cleaner one in this country; with all original paperwork and history. I was completely mind blown. Absolutely thrilled. Couldn’t have found a better place, a very special family run business, very welcoming. If you have any questions or need help, they will answer and help straight away. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Joe H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish from an honest dealer, the jeep was exactly as described and competivly priced, nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By Tony B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the team at Locate A Car was helpful, honest and communication was seamless. They even talked us through the tiny details of the vehicle via a phone call – not many companies would do that.


  • 5

    Recommend, fantastic

    By Derek G on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, would go there again. Very friendly and made us welcome. A+


  • 5

    Thank you for your help and assistance

    By Jo E on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were all very good and made us feel welcomed. We sat and had a natter with a cuppa, talked money and before we knew it, we had shook on a deal and the car was ours. My lovely C2 Limited Edition has her first show this weekend and she is all polished up and ready to go. Thanks again and maybe our paths will cross again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Sam C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phonecall to book the car viewing, to collecting the car was a pleasurable experience. At no time did we feel pressurised by the dealer to purchase. He was very friendly and his courtesy extended to our 2 young daughters who were with us. The hospitality provided by this lovely man (& his mother) far exceeds anything one would receive in a shiny expensive showroom. We spent a couple of hours initially at his premises and then again when picking up the car. We did not feel that we were taking up his time as he was so courteous. The guy was knowledgable about the luxury car we were purchasing and he even went beyond his service to give us more. Should we find ourselves in a position to buy another car in a few years, and this dealer has a car we would want, we have no hesitation in coming back to him. We recommend him highly. Thank you again Sir, for all your help.


  • 5

    Sale of VW transporter

    By Darren C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne from Locate A Car couldn't have been more helpful arranging the sale of this van. Picked me up from a local hotel and took me to the garage to collect the car. The VW van was in immaculate condition throughout and I can't recommend them enough!


‹ Prev Next ›