play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly quality good attention to detail.

    By Mike Hyett on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've found this company to be very helpful and the prices for his stock was superb , I have dealt with the owner for several years never disappointed.


  • 5

    Unbelievably helpful and insightful, highly recommended super service

    By Liam Young on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, couldn’t have been more helpful with myself in the circumstances, really went the extra mile to help, would recommend to everyone to get there new car from here


  • 5

    Definitely worth viewing a car here

    By Impressed on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everything spot on. Friendly, welcoming, straightforward transaction, explained all details in pain English. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. All follow up queries addressed without hesitation.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Fiesta from here, my Dad and I were immediately given a warm welcome, friendly service, and an honest description of the car. A few dents were sorted with no hassle and the alloys were redone perfectly. Couldn’t ask for anything more from Wayne and Richard.

    Reply from Sports and Prestige of Lichfield on 14/07/21

    Thanks Louise, Enjoy your new Car


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Sports & Prestige of Lichfield has been nothing but very positive all the way through. To say Wayne and his team know their cars is an understatement. From a buyer perspective, the important aspect of the process for me was feeling fairly treated by a genuine car enthusiast, not a salesman keen on quick product turnover. I came away feeling I’d bought a car that Wayne rated as a quality example of what I was looking for and that gave me a lot of comfort. It was sold with an MOT to be carried out by Wayne and he did the necessary servicing to get it through. Although it’s quite a distance from where I live, I’d go back to Sports & Prestige of Lichfield to source my next car. Highly recommended dealer. 5 stars all the way.

    Reply from Sports and Prestige of Lichfield on 14/07/21

    Thx Glenn for taking the time for this review.


  • 5

    Genuine Honest Dealer

    By James Coull on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wayne was brilliant, from my initial call to enquire about the vehicle right through to exchanging keys I can’t speak highly enough. What an absolutely genuine man with a love of cars. No pushy sales tactics, just honesty. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Sports and Prestige of Lichfield on 14/07/21

    Thanks James for your kind Words, Glad you enjoyed your long drive home to Isle of Skye.


  • 5

    By Nick Hill on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful, friendly, professional business. We were welcomed with a cup of tea after a long drive. Wayne was informative, honest with full documentation on the Vehicle we couldn't ask for more. Delighted with the Dodge Ram so pleased we found you thank you.

    Reply from Sports and Prestige of Lichfield on 14/07/21

    Glad you are enjoying the Beast!!


  • 5

    Recommended!!

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A+ pleasant sale!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience. 100% recommend.

    By paul D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall an excellent experience:made buying the car a pleasure. Wayne was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The car we bought was exactly what we wanted and its description on their website was 100% accurate. Wayne gave us a great part-ex deal which with all the covid 19 restrictions was really great, saving us all the hassle of trying to sell our old car privately.


  • 5

    More than happy.

    By Louis C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of the vehicle I got from sports and prestige. Went above and beyond to help out. Very knowledgable man that gave massive piece of mind when buying a high performance car.. would highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›