play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale of VW transporter

    By Darren C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne from Locate A Car couldn't have been more helpful arranging the sale of this van. Picked me up from a local hotel and took me to the garage to collect the car. The VW van was in immaculate condition throughout and I can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient experience

    By Julie S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly reception on arrival to view a car. Very knowledgeable re.the cars for sale & very helpful. An efficient and timely turnaround enabled me to take ownership of my car and drive away in a few days. I would recommend anyone to take a closer look


  • 5

    Great service!!!!

    By Nicki M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Very warm and welcoming. Can not recomend this place enough. Love my new car :)


  • 5

    Super service

    By Paul T on 02 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the easiest and best car buying experience. From phoning to arrange a viewing (guy who runs it was on holiday in Majorca but still sorted it out) to the part ex price and then driving away there were no problems. Top marks for the quality of the cars and mine was spotlessly clean inside and out and a credit to the guys that work there. Couldn't ask for more A1.


  • 5

    Renault Clio 2.0L Dynamique VVT

    By Veronica N on 31 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great car, nice people, very happy!!


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R 03 Plate

    By Reece D on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic Type R 03 plate from Sports and Prestige. Absolute fantastic condition of the car for it's age. Had couple of issues that Sports and Prestige personally dipped into their own pocket to sort out issues which were wear and tear related. They were happy to help and was thoughtful along the way. Would 100% recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car, to give this place a first look.


  • 5

    Saab 93 TTID

    By Daniel G on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After been messed aroung by another dealer I contacted prestige sport about a Saab 93 TTID . What a car! well maintain and as described . Drove 3 hours to pick it up the same day . Great service


  • 5

    PX my sports car for a Mustang .

    By Colin B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beauty 07 Mustang a few weeks ago . It was exactly as described . Wayne and his team made me very welcome . We had a good deal from both sides of our PX .If you want an unusual car these are the people to go to .


  • 5

    bought a car and made friends.

    By ian C on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    after waisteing time on 2 other alfa spiders dealers drove from glasgow to lichfield, was met on arrival by wayne and his mum, took us into there buttifull house first and gave us refreshments and offered us food after the long drive, could not have been nicer people, after half an hour chatting, we went on a test drive, this one was by far the better car, did the deal with ease,everything was ready to go, just tax and change over the insurance, car drove to scotland without missing a beat,not even a rattle or wind noise from the convertible.cannot say enough about how we were treated,it was a pleasure,no rush ,no trying to sell the car, just a pleasure to deal with wayne, pity more dealers were like this.i would recomend him to anyone with confidence.


‹ Prev Next ›