play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07970 701166 | 01543 888445
Woodland View Farm, London Rd, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QX

Customer reviews of Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

At Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited

Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Limited
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you for your help and assistance

    By Jo E on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were all very good and made us feel welcomed. We sat and had a natter with a cuppa, talked money and before we knew it, we had shook on a deal and the car was ours. My lovely C2 Limited Edition has her first show this weekend and she is all polished up and ready to go. Thanks again and maybe our paths will cross again in the future


  • 5

    Sale of VW transporter

    By Darren C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wayne from Locate A Car couldn't have been more helpful arranging the sale of this van. Picked me up from a local hotel and took me to the garage to collect the car. The VW van was in immaculate condition throughout and I can't recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient experience

    By Julie S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly reception on arrival to view a car. Very knowledgeable re.the cars for sale & very helpful. An efficient and timely turnaround enabled me to take ownership of my car and drive away in a few days. I would recommend anyone to take a closer look


  • 5

    Super service

    By Paul T on 02 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Possibly the easiest and best car buying experience. From phoning to arrange a viewing (guy who runs it was on holiday in Majorca but still sorted it out) to the part ex price and then driving away there were no problems. Top marks for the quality of the cars and mine was spotlessly clean inside and out and a credit to the guys that work there. Couldn't ask for more A1.


  • 5

    Renault Clio 2.0L Dynamique VVT

    By Veronica N on 31 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    Great car, nice people, very happy!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, honest trader

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on Auto Trader, a very efficient, trustworthy service. Sports and Prestige of Lichfield Ltd held the car for me until we were able to travel the two hundred miles to inspect it, even though Wayne had received numerous calls many wanting to ‘gazump’ us. On arrival we were made very welcome and offered refreshments straight away in his amazing reception area It soon became apparent that the car was exactly as described. Wayne had exercised considerable due diligence to make sure the vehicle was what it purported to be and went through all the documentary evidence to confirm this with us over a long period. It became clear very soon that Wayne was a totally honest, courteous, and respectful gentleman we felt we could trust absolutely. On collection day Wayne even stayed late on a Saturday evening and collected us from the bus stop in our new vehicle. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Sports and Prestige of Lichfield again and highly recommend them to any prospective purchaser.


  • 5

    A truly enjoyable experience

    By Andrew N on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wayne and his mum are absolute stars. Wayne even arranged for the local LPG fitters to collect, fit and return the vehicle prior to pickup, so not only am I the proud owner of an immaculate grade 4.5 Mitsubishi Delica, I'm also running it for a fraction of the price. Thank you both - we couldn't have asked for better service!


  • 5

    Honda Civic Type R 03 Plate

    By Reece D on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic Type R 03 plate from Sports and Prestige. Absolute fantastic condition of the car for it's age. Had couple of issues that Sports and Prestige personally dipped into their own pocket to sort out issues which were wear and tear related. They were happy to help and was thoughtful along the way. Would 100% recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car, to give this place a first look.


  • 5

    Saab 93 TTID

    By Daniel G on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After been messed aroung by another dealer I contacted prestige sport about a Saab 93 TTID . What a car! well maintain and as described . Drove 3 hours to pick it up the same day . Great service


  • 5

    PX my sports car for a Mustang .

    By Colin B on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a beauty 07 Mustang a few weeks ago . It was exactly as described . Wayne and his team made me very welcome . We had a good deal from both sides of our PX .If you want an unusual car these are the people to go to .